Steering Committee

Commenced in the April of 2018, it is an employer-driven committee consisting of local leaders and community stakeholders. The committee supports our initiatives, collaborates on workforce development efforts, evaluates our growth, and guides our action plans. We meet 2-3 times a year to discuss our progress and plan future initiatives. The Steering Committee includes regional employers, non-profits, high schools, colleges, Chambers of Commerce, Economic Development Corporations, and entrepreneurs.

Aaron Schneider
Ivy Tech Community College
Abiel Valdez
Adam DeBeck
Holy Cross College
Adam Richard
Goodwill Industries of Michiana
Alex Hammel
Career Academy High School
Alex Sejdinaj
South Bend Code School
Alex Sejdinaj
South Bend Code School
Allen Holt
REAL Services
Amish Shah
Kem Krest
Amy Chrise
Ande Kurth
Notre Dame Federal Credit Union
Andrew Alford
MusicLift Inc
Andrew Parnell
Andrew Rohde
Bremen Senior High School
Andrew Wiand
Andrew Wood
Northridge High School
Angela Boembeke
Ivy Tech Community College
Angeles Gonzalez
City of South Bend
Ann Vendrely
Goshen College
Ann Voll
Sibley Machine
Arden Floran
Goodwill Industries of Michiana
Arthur Hicks
Bart Bauer
CFS Technology
Bethany Hartley
South Bend - Elkhart Regional Partnership
Bill Haughee
Michiana Technology Network
Blake Terrill
Ivy Tech Community College
Bob Tadevich
Network Solutions
Boyd Smith
Brandon Eakins
Elkhart Area Career Center
Brendan Bridgford
Tire Rack
Brent Sheppard
Brian Bechtel
Goshen High School
Brian Boehler
E3 Robotics Center
Brian Donoghue
City of South Bend
Brian Wiebe
Horizon Education Alliance
Bridget Griffin
Northridge High School
Bruce Jennings
Bremen Senior High School
Cassandra Nickerson
Ivy Tech Community College
Cathy Bareiss
Bethel University
Cathy Simon
WorkOne Northern Indiana
Charan Richards
Riley High School
Charles Loeser
Garatoni Family Office
Charles Nathan
MTI Welding
Chris Stager
Elkhart County EDC
Christopher M. Keslin
Chuck Lehman
Lehman & Lehman
Cindy Grider
Robert Weed Corp.
Colleen Hoover
Saint Mary's College
Page 1 of 4